Reviews


Michelle 

Corinne was great – got back to me really quickly when I had questions, and the cake looked fantastic. We had the three tier square heart cake, with a different flavour for each layer (impressed with the number of flavours to choose from!) for our wedding. All the guests agreed it looked great, and it tasted great as well. We know who to come to next time we need a cake for a special occasion!

October 4, 2017
10-4-17
10/4/17
October 4, 2017 - 12:14 pm
10-4-17 - 12:14 pm
10/4/17 - 12:14 pm

Hannah 

5 star isn’t enough. You brought a tear to my eye when I walked in and saw our Beautiful wedding cake.

Lace icing was amazing, the ombre sage green spong looked better than I emagined and the sugar flower were out of this world.

Leeford place hotel said it’s probably one of the best cakes they have ever seen and would love to have some of your buisness cards.

Thank you so so much

When I have some photos back from our photographer, I will send you photos of your masterpiece.

Lots of love from
Hannah & John Watters.

September 19, 2017
09-19-17
09/19/17
September 19, 2017 - 1:28 pm
09-19-17 - 1:28 pm
09/19/17 - 1:28 pm

Sarah 

Thank you Corinne for the beautiful cake and cupcakes you made for my mums 80th birthday. She was made up with it. The sponge and the cupcakes were beautiful soft sponge. I have sent a link to your site to my friend who wants a wedding cake next June for her daughters wedding! The cake and cupcakes looked beatiful on your lovely glass stand. Thanks again, I will recommend you to my friends.

September 10, 2017
09-10-17
09/10/17
September 10, 2017 - 12:50 pm
09-10-17 - 12:50 pm
09/10/17 - 12:50 pm

Natalie 

My new husband and I can’t find the words to thank you enough for the absolutely stunning and beautiful wedding cake. It looked breathtaking and tasted even better! The 5 tier cake with 3 different fillings completely exceeded our expectations, your skills are incredible. Once again our dearest thanks.

March 27, 2017
03-27-17
03/27/17
March 27, 2017 - 9:20 pm
03-27-17 - 9:20 pm
03/27/17 - 9:20 pm

Darren Newman 

Corinne made a beautiful 3 tier heart swag cake for our wedding at the Azur in hastings on 24th March.The cake tasted beautiful and looked like a work of art.We had many comments about how lovely the cake looked and asked me who made it.I believe a few people are going to order cakes from Corinne in the future.The whole wedding went faultless and the cake finished it off.I highly recommend Corinne Classic Cakes for that special occasion!

March 27, 2017
03-27-17
03/27/17
March 27, 2017 - 8:58 am
03-27-17 - 8:58 am
03/27/17 - 8:58 am

Marwan Mohammed 

Thank you so much for the beautiful Birthday cake you made for my daughter Yasmin. It was fantastic and my daughter loved it! You will be highly recommended by my!! Thanks again.

March 17, 2017
03-17-17
03/17/17
March 17, 2017 - 11:00 pm
03-17-17 - 11:00 pm
03/17/17 - 11:00 pm

Emily Payne 

Thank you so much Corinne for creating such a beautiful cake for my wedding. It looked and tasted amazing and it had so many compliments. You put so much effort into making it look exactly as I wanted, even though I was being overly particular, and your attention to detail really paid off. The fact that you could also deliver it to Kent was also so helpful and relieved a lot of stress leading up to the day. Thank you again, I will be recommending you to everyone.

December 4, 2016
12-4-16
12/4/16
December 4, 2016 - 11:36 am
12-4-16 - 11:36 am
12/4/16 - 11:36 am

Penny Tassoni 

Thank you so much Corinne for decorating my daughter’s cake. This was the second of our daughters to be married and each time, you have produced beautiful looking cakes. It was great knowing that once I ‘booked in’ my cakes, that you would take care of everything. It was great that my daughter and her now husband could choose from a range of options. We really appreciated that your cake designs are not set in stone and that we could make some changes to get our ‘perfect’ cake. Thank you once more.

September 20, 2016
09-20-16
09/20/16
September 20, 2016 - 11:48 am
09-20-16 - 11:48 am
09/20/16 - 11:48 am

Mark and Tony 

We had our Wedding at the lovely Cooden Beach Hotel and they recommended Corinne to make the cake. We were delighted that we took their advice and the entire process ran seamlessly. Corinne was totally helpful throughout and when we arrived on the day the cake was all set up and looking mighty fine in the reception room. The end product was much admired and much photographed on the day. The cake is traditionally a very important part of these events and you can rest assured that it will be one less thing to worry about if you use Classic Cakes!! Thanks again Corinne

September 14, 2016
09-14-16
09/14/16
September 14, 2016 - 10:50 am
09-14-16 - 10:50 am
09/14/16 - 10:50 am

Lyn Gooding 

So pleased to find Corinne! The cake that Corinne made for our daughter Hannah’s wedding looked amazing and tasted delicious! Hannah and Kieran wanted a naked wedding cake with fruit, flowers and macaroons (grey and yellow) decorating it. They were thrilled when we saw it….it was just as they had wanted it. The cake became the focus of many favourable comments, especially from those who had never seen a naked cake before. Very many thanks to Corinne for her professionalism and expertise.

August 25, 2016
08-25-16
08/25/16
August 25, 2016 - 8:21 am
08-25-16 - 8:21 am
08/25/16 - 8:21 am

adminReviews